DarioSantarelli.Blog(this);

Visual Studio .NET 2003 on Windows Vista Issue List

Posted by dariosantarelli on October 15, 2007

While Visual Studio 2003 is not supported on Windows Vista if you choose to run it then, Microsoft advise you to follow these issues:
http://msdn2.microsoft.com/en-us/vstudio/bb188244.aspx

One Response to “Visual Studio .NET 2003 on Windows Vista Issue List”

  1. berenice said

    Hey there! I have poor credit. I would like to find a credit card however that could help me rebuild my score but at the same time will allow me to transfer balance from other cards to get rid of them. Is there a website that can help me do this? Is

    transfer credit balances with 0% apr

Leave a Reply

 
